Peer Group Highlights

Over the last year, the UWEBC's four practice areas had numerous insightful meetings for our members to take away proven, actionable ideas from recognized thought leaders and professional peers.

Check out some of the inspiring presentations, innovative strategies and best practices from the 2018 learning events.

Stay in touch with the UWEBC

Each month, the UWEBC publishes e-newsletters with announcements and meeting details. If you would like to sign up for our newsletter, please contact Lori at lori.wilson@wisc.edu.

CANCELED: Today's Information Technology Peer Group Event

Due to weather, the Wednesday, January 23, Peer Group event has been canceled. Both the on-site and webcast portions of the January IT Peer Group event has been canceled. We apologize for any inconvenience and will be rescheduling this topic for a later date.

If you have any questions, please contact the Events Team at UWEBCevents@wisc.edu or 608-262-1145.

Member Spotlight
Join our LinkedIn groups!

The UWEBC hosts five distinct LinkedIn groups just for members. You can find tailored content, opportunities to connect and network with other members, and event reminders. Request to join today!

What We Do at the UWEBC

We do peer-to-peer learning among leading Wisconsin companies, focused on business best practices and emerging technologies.

Learn about our acclaimed Peer Groups, Executive Retreats, Member-to-Member Advising and other offerings.

Beth de GarciaQuestions about becoming a UWEBC member company? Member Relations Senior Director Beth de Garcia at beth.degarcia@wisc.edu or 608-265-0645.


Quick Contacts

Executive Director: Dr. Raj Veeramani, raj.veeramani@wisc.edu, 608-262-0861

Member Relations Senior Director: Beth de Garcia, beth.degarcia@wisc.edu, 608-265-0645

Managing Practice Director and Customer Service Practice Director: Roger Paulson, roger.paulson@wisc.edu, 608-261-1161

Information Technology Practice Director: Cavinda Caldera, cavinda.caldera@wisc.edu, 608-890-1291

Marketing Practice Director: Chris Murray, chris.murray@wisc.edu, 608-265-3299

Supply Chain Management Practice Director: Wayne Thompson, wayne.thompson@wisc.edu,
608-890-1298

Member Services and Events Director: Jen Anderson, jen.anderson@wisc.edu, 608-890-1406

Member Services and Events Coordinator: Alyssa Greiber, alyssa.greiber@wisc.edu, 608-262-1145

Marketing and Communications Director: Lori Wilson, lori.wilson@wisc.edu, 608-890-2449

Marketing and Communications Specialist: Nicole Lipp, nicole.lipp@wisc.edu, 608-262-1476

© 2000-2019 UW E-Business Consortium, University of Wisconsin-Madison. All rights reserved. Site credits»