Advisory Board

Mary Benedum

Vice President, Marketing

Kohl's

Mark Douma

Vice President of Digital Marketing

Springs Window Fashions

Leah Glaub

Vice President, Human Resources and Organizational Learning

Johnsonville Sausage

Jennifer Ilk

Vice President Information Technology

CUNA Mutual Group

Lisa Karpinski

Senior Vice President of Marketing and Inside Sales

J.J. Keller & Associates

Amy Kelenic

Vice President Compensation & Benefits

Komatsu

Jim LeMere

Vice President Client Services

Northwestern Mutual

James Madden

Vice President of Information Technology M&A Technology Integration

American Family Insurance

Paul Nugent

Senior Director of Logistics

Amcor Flexibles North America

Steve O'Brien

Vice President Supply Chain

American Girl

Sue Peterson

Vice President – Business Transformation

Sargento Foods

Kipp Podlewski

Director of Logistics

Harley-Davidson

Andy Slupecki

General Manager – Global Logistics & Distribution

GE Healthcare

Matt Vandenbush

Vice President, IT and Software Engineering

Brady Corporation

Mike Warner

Chief Information Security Officer

Oshkosh Corporation

Shane West

Senior Vice President - Marketing, Sales, and Customer Operations

TDS

John Zaganczyk

Senior Vice President Customer Service

WEC Energy Group

Quick Contacts

Executive Director: Dr. Raj Veeramani, raj.veeramani@wisc.edu, 608-262-0861

Director and Interim Information Technology Practice Director: Doug Barton, doug.barton@wisc.edu,
608-890-1052

Membership and Corporate Sales Director: Beth de Garcia, beth.degarcia@wisc.edu, 608-265-0645

Customer Service Practice Director and Interim Marketing Practice Director: Roger Paulson, roger.paulson@wisc.edu, 608-261-1161

Supply Chain Management Practice Director: Wayne Thompson, wayne.thompson@wisc.edu,
608-890-1298

Member Services and Events Director: Jen Anderson, jen.anderson@wisc.edu, 608-890-1406

Member Services and Events Coordinator: Alyssa Greiber, alyssa.greiber@wisc.edu, 608-262-1145

Marketing and Communications Specialist: Nicole Lipp, nicole.lipp@wisc.edu, 608-262-1476

© 2000-2020 UW E-Business Consortium, University of Wisconsin-Madison. All rights reserved. Site credits»